Detroit ‘67

A year that changed everything

The Year That Changed Everything For A Family and A City 50 years ago... 1967. 
The world is shifting for two siblings, who are running an after hours joint in their basement t make ends meet. But when a mysterious woman finds her way into their lives, tensions mount when dreams diverge, their tight-knit community is threatened and the streets erupt in violence in this riveting play set to a driving 60's Motown beat.
*contains adult language and themes that make it most appropriate for patrons 14 years and older.

“Detroit ‘67” is presented by special arrangement with SAMUEL FRENCH, INC"

 

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

January 26 -February 25, 2018

Age Recommendation:

GA- General Audiences

Friday, Jan. 26,2018 8pm
Fri January 26 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Jan. 27,2018 3pm
Sat January 27 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Jan. 27,2018 8pm
Sat January 27 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 3pm
Sun January 28 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday. Feb. 1, 2018 730pm
Thu February 01 2018 7:30pm
Buy
Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 8pm
Fri February 02 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 3,2018 3pm
Sat February 03 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 8pm
Sat February 03 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018 3pm
Sun February 04 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday. Feb. 8, 2018 730pm
Thu February 08 2018 7:30pm
Buy
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 8pm
Fri February 09 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 3pm
Sat February 10 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 8pm
Sat February 10 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 3pm
Sun February 11 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 730pm
Thu February 15 2018 7:30pm
Buy
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 8pm
Fri February 16 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 3pm
Sat February 17 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 8pm
Sat February 17 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 3pm
Sun February 18 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 730pm
Thu February 22 2018 730pm
Buy
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 8pm
Fri February 23 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 3pm
Sat February 24 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 8pm
Sat February 24 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 3pm
Sun February 25 2018 3pm
Buy