How I Got Over Rescheduled

Celebrate the legendary Queen of Gospel, Mahalia Jackson, and other gospel greats in this musical revue. Come enjoy soulful renditions of award-winning religious songs like “Precious Lord,” “Move On Up a Little Higher,” and “His Eye Is On the Sparrow.” Experience the joy and hope of gospel music in this high-energy, hand-clapping, foot stomping and most of all soul-stirring performance. 

“How I Got Over” is presented in agreement with Nate Jacobs and the Westcoast Black Theatre Troupe in Sarasota, Florida

 

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

May 29 -June 28, 2020

Age Recommendation:

General Admission

Thursday, June 04, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 04 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 05, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 05 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 06, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 06 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 06, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 06 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 07, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 07 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 7, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun June 07 2020 7:30 PM
Buy
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 11 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 12, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 12 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 13 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 13, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 13 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 14 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 14, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun June 14 2020 7:30 PM
Buy
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 18 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 19, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 19 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 20, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 20 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 20, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 20 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 21, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 21 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 21, 2020 7:30 PM
Sun June 21 2020 7:30 PM
Buy
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 25 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 26, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 26 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 27, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 27 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 27, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 27 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 28, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 28 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Sun June 28 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy