How I Got Over

Celebrate the legendary Queen of Gospel, Mahalia Jackson, and other gospel greats in this musical revue. Come enjoy soulful renditions of award-winning religious songs like “Precious Lord,” “Move On Up a Little Higher,” and “His Eye Is On the Sparrow.” Experience the joy and hope of gospel music in this high-energy, hand-clapping, foot stomping and most of all soul-stirring performance. 

“How I Got Over” is presented in agreement with Nate Jacobs and the Westcoast Black Theatre Troupe in Sarasota, Florida

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

March 20 -April 26, 2020

Age Recommendation:

Family Friendly

Friday, March 20, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri March 20 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, March 21, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat March 21 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat March 21 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun March 22 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun March 22 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu March 26 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, March 27, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri March 27 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat March 28 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat March 28 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, March 29, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun March 29 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun March 29 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu April 02 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, April 03, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri April 03 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat April 04 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat April 04 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, April 05, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun April 05 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, April 05, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun April 05 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu April 09 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, April 10, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri April 10 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sat April 11 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, April 11, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat April 11 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, April 12, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun April 12 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, April 12, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun April 12 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu April 23 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, April 24, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri April 24 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, April 25, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat April 25 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, April 25, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat April 25 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, April 26, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun April 26 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Sun April 26 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy