My Tidy List of Terrors

A coming of age tale set against the backdrop of the Atlanta Child Murders of 1980. Ishmael Johnson was taught in church that all your sins fall on you at the age of twelve. When tragedy hits, Ishmael begins to view his immortality differently. In a journey of self-discovery, Ishmael and his mother navigate the troubled waters of physically and spiritually maturing from a boy to a man. 

“Norton writes the play like a game of solitaire leisurely combining the characters...the result is a pretzel of plotlines peppered with some powerful scenes.” – TheaterJones 

“My Tidy List of Terrors” is presented in agreement with Norton Script Works, and was first presented at South Dallas Cultural Center in 2012.
 

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

May 29 -June 28, 2020

Age Recommendation:

General Admission

Friday, May 29, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri May 29 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, May 30, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat May 30 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, May 30, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat May 30 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, May 31, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun May 31 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, June 04, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 04 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 05, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 05 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 06, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 06 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 06, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 06 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 07, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 07 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 11 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 12, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 12 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 13 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 13, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 13 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 14 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 18 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 19, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 19 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 20, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 20 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 20, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 20 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 21, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 21 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Thu June 25 2020 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, June 26, 2020 8 p.m.
Fri June 26 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 27, 2020 3 p.m.
Sat June 27 2020 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, June 27, 2020 8 p.m.
Sat June 27 2020 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, June 28, 2020 3 p.m.
Sun June 28 2020 3 p.m.
Buy