Stick Fly

Tensions surface

The affluent, African-American LeVay family gather at their Martha’s Vineyard home for the weekend, and brothers Kent and Flip have each brought their respective ladies home to meet the parents for the first time. As the two newcomers butt heads over issues of race and privilege, longstanding family tensions bubble under the surface and reach a boiling point when secrets are revealed.

“Stick Fly” is presented by special arrangement with SAMUEL FRENCH, INC."

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

May 25 -June 24, 2018

Age Recommendation:

10 yrs + Rated GA (General Audiences profanity and adult situations mentioned)

Friday, May 25, 2018 8pm
Fri May 25 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, May 26, 2018 3pm
Sat May 26 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8pm
Sat May 26 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, May 27, 2018 3pm
Sun May 27 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday, May 31, 2018 730pm
Thu May 31 2018 730p
Buy
Friday, Jun.1, 2018 8pm
Fri June 01 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 3pm
Sat June 02 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 8pm
Sat June 02 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 3pm
Sun June 03 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 730pm
Thu June 07 2018 730pm
Buy
Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 8pm
Fri June 08 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 3pm
Sat June 09 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 8pm
Sat June 09 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018 3pm
Sun June 10 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 730pm
Thu June 14 2018 730pm
Buy
Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 8pm
Fri June 15 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 3pm
Sat June 16 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 8pm
Sat June 16 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018 3pm
Sun June 17 2018 3pm
Buy
Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018 730pm
Thu June 21 2018 730pm
Buy
Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 8pm
Fri June 22 2018 8pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 3pm
Sat June 23 2018 3pm
Buy
Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 8pm
Sat June 23 2018 8pm
Buy
Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 3pm
Sun June 24 2018 3pm
Buy