The First Noel

Let Us Help Lift Your Spirits!

The First Noel is a memory musical that flashes us back to Harlem in 1985 and follows the story of Noel as a child and her desire for Christmas in a house where holiday joy has been unwelcome for years.  Her parents struggle to recover from the death of their first child until an unexpected visitor turns things upside-down and brings three generations of the family together just in time for Christmas. With a score infused with Gospel, Pop and re-imagined holiday classics, “The First Noel” delivers the Christmas Spirit to audiences in a fresh, new way. The sound of today combines with the holiday nostalgia of yesterday, creating Jubilee’s answer to the perennial Holiday classic.

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

November 23 -December 23, 2018

Age Recommendation:

FF - Family Friendly

Friday, November 23, 2018 8 p.m.
Fri November 23 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, November 24, 2018 3 p.m.
Sat November 24 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, November 24, 2018 8 p.m.
Sat November 24 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, November 25, 2018 3 p.m.
Sun November 25 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 p.m.
Thu November 29 2018 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, November 30, 2018 8 p.m.
Fri November 30 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3 p.m.
Sat December 01 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8 p.m.
Sat December 01 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, December 2, 2018 3 p.m.
Sun December 02 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:30 p.m.
Thu December 06 2018 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, December 7, 2018 8 p.m.
Fri December 07 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 8, 2018 3 p.m.
Sat December 08 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8 p.m.
Sat December 08 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, December 9, 2018 3 p.m.
Sun December 09 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 p.m.
Thu December 13 2018 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, December 14, 2018 8 p.m.
Fri December 14 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3 p.m.
Sat December 15 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8 p.m.
Sat December 15 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, December 16, 2018 3 p.m.
Sun December 16 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30 p.m.
Thu December 20 2018 7:30 p.m.
Buy
Friday, December 21, 2018 8 p.m.
Fri December 21 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 22, 2018 3 p.m.
Sat December 22 2018 3 p.m.
Buy
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8 p.m.
Sat December 22 2018 8 p.m.
Buy
Sunday, December 23, 2018 3 p.m.
Sun December 23 2018 3 p.m.
Buy