Two Trains Running

Compassion, humor, and a superb sense of place and time!

The civil rights movement is sweeping across Pittsburgh’s Hill District in 1969 and Memphis Lee’s diner is scheduled to be torn down, a casualty of the city’s renovation project. Struggling to cope with a rapidly changing world, Memphis and the diner regulars fight to hang on to their solidarity and sense of community. From Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright August Wilson comes this masterpiece about everyday lives in the shadow of great events, and the unsung men and women who are anything but ordinary.

“Two Trains Running” is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, INC.

Jubilee Theatre

506 Main Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Seating Chart

Plan Your Visit!

Dates:

March 17 -April 16, 2017

Mar 17 2017 8pm
Fri March 17 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Mar 18 2017 3pm
Sat March 18 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Mar 18 2017 8pm
Sat March 18 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Mar 19 2017 3pm
Sun March 19 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Mar 23 2017 8pm
Thu March 23 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Mar 24 2017 8pm
Fri March 24 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Mar 25 2017 3pm
Sat March 25 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Mar 25 2017 8pm
Sat March 25 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Mar 26 2017 3pm
Sun March 26 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Mar 30 2017 8pm
Thu March 30 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Mar 31 2017 8pm
Fri March 31 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 1 2017 3pm
Sat April 01 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Apr 1 2017 8pm
Sat April 01 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 2 2017 3pm
Sun April 02 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Apr 6 2017 8pm
Thu April 06 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 7 2017 8pm
Fri April 07 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 8 2017 3pm
Sat April 08 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Apr 8 2017 8pm
Sat April 08 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 9 2017 3pm
Sun April 09 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Apr 13 2017 8pm
Thu April 13 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 14 2017 8pm
Fri April 14 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 15 2017 3pm
Sat April 15 2017 3:00PM
Buy
Apr 15 2017 8pm
Sat April 15 2017 8:00PM
Buy
Apr 16 2017 3pm
Sun April 16 2017 3:00PM
Buy